ESSL I. - Slowpitch

Location: Linz, Austria

Dates: 20 May 2017 to 21 May 2017

Type: Not Official

Web: http://www.softballeurope.com/austria2017/

Facebook Twitter


BeBe Kidz (Germany)

Brovaria (USA)

Bulldogs Novo Mesto (Slovenia)

Dream Team Ljubljana (Slovenia)

Dutch National Slowpitch Team (Netherlands)

Guzzlers Europe (USA)

Wiesbaden Eagles (USA)

The ESSL League consists of three tournaments. At the every tournament teams collect points for the ranking. At the end the team with the most points is the ESSL league champion.

ESSL Champions:

2016: Guzzlers Europe (USA)

2015: Bad News Bombers (USA)

2014: Guzzlers Europe (USA)

Contact: sportsdirector@softballeurope.com

Official Federations

  • CEB
  • Olympic
  • World Anti-doping Agency
  • WBSC
  • Playo
  • Whistle shop
  • Bownet
  • Nieuwe Erf