ESSL III. - Slowpitch

Location: Almere, Netherlands

Dates: 12 Aug 2017 to 13 Aug 2017

Type: Not Official

Category: Adult Men

Facebook Twitter


BeBe Kidz (Germany)

Brovaria (USA)

Bulldogs Novo Mesto (Slovenia)

Dream Team Ljubljana (Slovenia)

Dutch National Slowpitch Team (Netherlands)

Guzzlers Europe (USA)

Wiesbaden Eagles (USA)

The ESSL League consists of three tournaments. At the every tournament teams collect points for the ranking. At the end the team with the most points is the ESSL league champion.

ESSL Champions:

2016: Guzzlers Europe (USA)

2015: Bad News Bombers (USA)

2014: Guzzlers Europe (USA)

Contact: sportsdirector@softballeurope.com

Official Federations

  • CEB
  • Olympic
  • World Anti-doping Agency
  • WBSC
  • Playo
  • Whistle shop
  • Bownet
  • Nieuwe Erf