Executive council

» Officials

Name E-mail Roles & Organizations

Gabriel Waage

gwaage@wbsceurope.org

 President
Youri Alkalay 

yalkalay@wbsceurope.org

1st Vice President

Ami Baran 

abaran@wbsceurope.org

Secretary General

Eddy Van Straelen 

evanstraelen@wbsceurope.org

Treasurer

Petra Arends 

parends@wbsceurope.org

Vice President

John Austin 

jaustin@wbsceurope.org

Vice President

Daniela Castellani 

dcastellani@wbsceurope.org

Vice President

Mette Nissen Jakobsen 

mnjakobsen@wbsceurope.org

Vice President

Kristian Pälviä

kpalvia@wbsceurope.org

Vice President

Official Federations

  • CEB
  • Olympic
  • World Anti-doping Agency
  • WBSC
  • Enjoy it
  • Tecnovap
  • Whistle shop
  • Bownet
  • Nieuwe Erf