Officials

» Executive council

Communications Director

Name E-mail Roles & Organizations
Elda Ghilardi

eghilardi@wbsceurope.org

Communications Director

Competitions and Technical Director

Name E-mail Roles & Organizations
Mike Jennings mjennings@wbsceurope.org Competitions and Technical Director

Technical Comissioners

Name E-mail Roles & Organizations
Mike Jennings

mjennings@wbsceurope.org

Technical Director
Anna Battigelli annabattigelli2005@libero.it Technical Commissioner
Lis Castro litz.castro@gmail.com
Technical Commissioner
Cornelia Chwojka cchwojka@gmx.at
Technical Commissioner
Brian Connolly brianconnollyirl@gmail.com Technical Commissioner
Mario Debono mariodebono@outlook.com   
Technical Commissioner
Anna Di Luca annadiluca1010@gmail.com   
Technical Commissioner
Goose Gillet Goose-J@sakal.co.il
Technical Commissioner
Gabriele Hardinger gabriele.hardinger@bandits.at   
Technical Commissioner
Bob Kessler gman7360@015.net.il Technical Commissioner

Zsuzsa Balog

balogzsuzsa@gmail.com

Technical Commissioner
Chuck Micallefchuckmicallef45@yahoo.ca Technical Commissioner
Libby Moss

libby.moss38@gmail.com

Technical Commissioner
Wout Isbouts wout.isbouts@gmail.com
Technical Commissioner


Director of Umpires

NameE-mailRole & Organizations
Raoul Machalet

rmachalet@wbsceurope.org

Director of Umpires

Umpires In Chief

Name E-mail Roles & Organizations
Hans Hornstrahhornstra@wbsceurope.orgUmpire in Chief Assignements
Gian Paolo Pelosigppelosi@gmail.com 
Umpire in Chief Development
Fabio Capitoni kappaisback@yahoo.it   
Umpire in Chief
Geri Lindberg gerilindberg10@gmail.com Umpire in Chief
Bert Loggen bertloggen@ziggo.nlUmpire in Chief

Chris Moon

chrisjmoon@hotmail.co.uk

Umpire in Chief Slowpitch

Gian Paolo Pelosigppelosi@gmail.comUmpire in Chief
Stefano Russisliprussi@gmail.comUmpire in Chief
Joeri Tobback joeri.tobback@telenet.be   
Umpire in Chief
Pavel Vychodsky vychodsky@gmail.com Umpire in Chief
Christian Singer singers4@t-online.de Umpire in Chief
Albert Tolen tolen@euronet.nl Umpire in Chief
Louis Vischschoonmaker louis.vischschoonmaker@skynet.be Umpire in Chief
Nacho Pardo lpardol76@gmail.com Umpire in Chief

Scorekeepers Committee

Name E-mail Roles & Organizations
Dennis Duin dduin@wbsceurope.org   
Co-chair Scorekeepers Committee
Marco Battistella mbattistella@wbsceurope.org Co-chair Scorekeepers Committee
Lenka Richterova lrichterova@wbsceurope.org

Member Scorekeepers Committee

Official Federations

  • CEB
  • Olympic
  • World Anti-doping Agency
  • WBSC
  • Enjoy it
  • Tecnovap
  • Whistle shop
  • Bownet
  • Nieuwe Erf