Officials

» Executive council

Communications Director

Name E-mail Roles & Organizations
Helena Novotna hnovotna(at)europeansoftball.org
Communications Director

Competitions and Technical Director

Name E-mail Roles & Organizations
Mike Jennings mjennings(at)europeansoftball.org
Competitions and Technical Director

Technical Comissioners

Name E-mail Roles & Organizations
Mike Jennings

mjennings(at)europeansoftball.org

Technical Director
Anna Battigelli annabattigelli2005(at)libero.it Technical Commissioner
Lis Castro litz.castro(at)gmail.com
Technical Commissioner
Cornelia Chwojka cchwojka(at)gmx.at
Technical Commissioner
Brian Connolly brianconnollyirl(at)gmail.com Technical Commissioner
Mario Debono mariodebono(at)outlook.com   
Technical Commissioner
Anna Di Luca annadiluca1010(at)gmail.com   
Technical Commissioner
Goose Gillet Goose-J(at)sakal.co.il
Technical Commissioner
Gabriele Hardinger gabriele.hardinger(at)bandits.at   
Technical Commissioner
Bob Kessler gman7360(at)015.net.il Technical Commissioner

Zsuzsa Balog

balogzsuzsa(at)gmail.com

Technical Commissioner
Libby Moss

libby.moss38@gmail.com

Technical Commissioner
Wout Isbouts wout.isbouts(at)gmail.com
Technical Commissioner


Director of Umpires

NameE-mailRole & Organizations
Carolien Stadhouderscstadhouders@europeansoftball.orgDirector of Umpires

Umpire In Chiefs

Name E-mail Roles & Organizations
Raoul Machaletrmachalet(at)europeansoftball.orgUmpire in Chief Development
Hans Hornstra hhornstra(at)europeansoftball.org  
Umpire in Chief Assignements
Fabio Capitoni kappaisback(at)yahoo.it   
Umpire in Chief
Geri Lindberg geri.lindberg(at)gmail.com Umpire in Chief
Bert Loggen bertloggen(at)ziggo.nlUmpire in Chief

Chris Moon

chrisjmoon(at)hotmail.co.uk

Umpire in Chief Slowpitch
Gian Paolo Pelosigppelosi(at)gmail.comUmpire in Chief
Stefano Russisliprussi(at)msn.comUmpire in Chief
Joeri Tobback joeri.tobback(at)telenet.be   
Umpire in Chief
Pavel Vychodsky vychodsky(at)gmail.com Umpire in Chief

Scorekeepers Committee

Name E-mail Roles & Organizations
Dennis Duin dduin(at)europeansoftball.org
Co-chair Scorekeepers Committee
Marco Battistella mbattistella(at)europeansoftball.org Co-chair Scorekeepers Committee

Official Federations

  • CEB
  • Olympic
  • World Anti-doping Agency
  • WBSC
  • Playo
  • Whistle shop
  • Bownet
  • Nieuwe Erf