NEW Organizers and UPDATED Final Entries

The ESF is happy to announce that all 2011 competitions will take place since the three competitions which had lack of organizers have one now: ECM – Club Hørsholm BSK, Hørsholm  (DEN)ECWCM – Club Radotinsky SK, Prague (CZE)ECWCWB – Ligue Rhone Alpes, Lyon (FRA)The ESF would like to thank all the efforts done by these three Federations and their Clubs to make these Competitions possible! Therefore, the deadline to pay the Entry Fee for one of the above mentioned Competitions (or to withdraw) is FRIDAY, APRIL 1st, 2011. Also the following documents have been updated: Final Entries 2011List of Competitions for 2011 and 2012Section Documents > Competitions situation & Forms > Competitions Situation