Officials

"Executive Council

Communications Director

First name E-mail Roles and organizations
Elda Ghilardi

eghilardi@wbsceurope.org

Communications Director

Competitions and Technical Director

First name E-mail Roles and organizations
Mike Jennings mjennings@wbsceurope.org Competitions and Technical Director

Technical commissioners

First name E-mail Roles and organizations
Mike Jennings

mjennings@wbsceurope.org

Technical Director
Anna Battigelli annabattigelli2005@libero.it Technical commissioner
Lis Castro litz.castro@gmail.com
Technical commissioner
Cornelia Chwojka cchwojka@gmx.at
Technical commissioner
Brian Connolly brianconnollyirl@gmail.com Technical commissioner
Mario Debono mariodebono@outlook.com   
Technical commissioner
Anna Di Luca annadiluca1010@gmail.com   
Technical commissioner
Goose Gillet Goose-J@sakal.co.il
Technical commissioner
Gabriele Hardinger gabriele.hardinger@bandits.at   
Technical commissioner
Bob Kessler gman7360@015.net.il Technical commissioner

Zsuzsa Balog

balogzsuzsa@gmail.com

Technical commissioner
Chuck Micallefchuckmicallef45@yahoo.ca Technical commissioner
Libby Moss

libby.moss38@gmail.com

Technical commissioner
Wout Isbouts wout.isbouts@gmail.com
Technical commissioner


Director of Umpires

First nameE-mailRole and organizations
Raoul Machalet

rmachalet@wbsceurope.org

Director of Umpires

Chief arbitrators

First name E-mail Roles and organizations
Hans Hornstrahhornstra@wbsceurope.orgAssignments - Umpire in Chief
Gian Paolo Pelosigppelosi@gmail.com 
Development - Umpire in Chief
Carolien Stadhouders cstadhouders@wbsceurope.org Umpire in Chief
Fabio Capitoni kappaisback@yahoo.it   
Umpire in Chief 
Geri Lindberg gerilindberg10@gmail.com Umpire in Chief
Bert Loggen bertloggen@ziggo.nlUmpire in Chief
Chris Moon

chrisjmoon@hotmail.co.uk

Slowpitch Umpire in Chief

Stefano Russisliprussi@gmail.comUmpire in Chief
Yuri Tobback joeri.tobback@telenet.be   
Umpire of Chief 
Pavel Vychodsky vychodsky@gmail.com Umpire in Chief
Christian Singer singers4@t-online.de Umpire in Chief
Albert Tolen tolen@euronet.nl Umpire in Chief
Louis Vischschoonmaker louis.vischschoonmaker@skynet.be Umpire in Chief
Nacho Pardo lpardol76@gmail.com Umpire in Chief

Scorekeepers Committee

First name E-mail Roles and organizations
Dennis Duin dduin@wbsceurope.org   
Co-chair of the Scorekeepers Committee
Marco Battistella mbattistella@wbsceurope.org Co-chair of the Scorekeepers Committee
Lenka Richterova lrichterova@wbsceurope.org

Scorekeepers Committee of Members

Official Federations

  • CEB
  • Olympic
  • World Anti-doping Agency
  • WBSC
  • Enjoy it
  • Tecnovap
  • Whistle shop
  • Bownet
  • Nieuwe Erf